MENU

Calendar

Minot Park District

Calendar

April

Tomorrow
4:00 PM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball VS Central McLean @ Corbett

Tomorrow
6:00 PM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan Baseball VS Central Mclean @ Corbett Field

Monday, Apr 23
4:00 PM
Hoeven Field

Bishop Ryan High JV Baseball VS MLS @ Hoeven Field

Tuesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Hoeven Field

Bishop Ryan High School Baseball  VS Max @ Hoeven Field

Tuesday, Apr 24
4:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magician Baseball VS JHS Blue Jays @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Apr 24
4:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High School Magicians Gray Baseball VS JHS Blue Jays @ Hoeven Field

Tuesday, Apr 24
6:00 PM
Hoeven Field

Bishop Ryan Baseball VS Max @ Hoeven Field

Tuesday, Apr 24
6:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS Jamestown High Blue Jays @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan Baseball VS Shiloh @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Hoeven Field

Bishop Ryan JV Baseball VS Berthold @ Hoeven Field

Thursday, Apr 26
6:00 PM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan Baseball VS Shiloh @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Apr 28
12:00 PM
Corbett Field

Minot State State University Beaver Baseball VS Upper Iowa U @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Apr 28
12:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magician Baseball VS Mandan High Braves @ Hoeven Field

Saturday, Apr 28
12:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magicians Maroon Baseball VS Mandan High Braves JV1 @ Hoeven Field

Saturday, Apr 28
2:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS Mandan High Braves @ Hoeven Field

Saturday, Apr 28
3:00 PM
Corbett Field

Minot State University Beaver Baseball VS Upper Iowa University @ Corbett Field

Sunday, Apr 29
12:00 PM
Corbett Field

Minot State University Beavers Baseball VS Upper Iowa U @ Corbett Field

Sunday, Apr 29
3:00 PM
Corbett Field

Minot State University Beavers Baseball VS Upper Iowa U @ Corbett Field

May

Tuesday, May 1
4:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magician Gray Baseball VS Century Patriots JV2 @ Hoeven Field

Tuesday, May 1
4:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magician Maroon Baseball VS Century Patriots JV1 @ Hoeven Field

Tuesday, May 1
4:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS Century High Patriots @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, May 1
6:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS Century High Patriots @ Corbett Field

Thursday, May 3
4:00 PM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan High Baseball VS Velva @ Corbett Field

Thursday, May 3
6:00 PM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan Baseball VS Velva @ Corbett Field

Friday, May 4
4:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball JV Gray VS TMCHS Braves @ Hoeven Field

Saturday, May 5
12:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball Maroon VS Williston High Coyotes @ Hoeven Field

Saturday, May 5
12:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS Williston High Coyotes @ Corbett Field

Saturday, May 5
2:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS Williston High Coyotes @ Corbett Field

Thursday, May 10
4:00 PM
Hoeven Field

Bishop Ryan High JV Baseball VS Max @ Hoeven Field

Thursday, May 10
4:30 PM
Hoeven Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball Gray VS St.Mary's Central High Saints JV1 @ Hoeven Field

Thursday, May 10
4:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS St.Mary's Central High Saints @ Corbett Field

Thursday, May 10
6:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot High Magicians Baseball VS St.Mary's Christian High Saints @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, May 15
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium
Thursday, May 17
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball Tournament May 17th, 21st, 22nd, & 23rd @ Corbett Field   *Times: To Be Determined*

Friday, May 18
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball Tournament May 17th, 21st, 22nd, & 23rd @ Corbett Field   *Times: To Be Determined*

Friday, May 18
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Minot High JV Baseball Tournament  *Times: To Be Determined*

Saturday, May 19
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball Tournament May 17th, 21st, 22nd, & 23rd @ Corbett Field   *Times: To Be Determined*

Saturday, May 19
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Minot High JV Baseball Tournament  *Times: To Be Determined*

Sunday, May 20
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball Tournament May 17th, 21st, 22nd, & 23rd @ Corbett Field   *Times: To Be Determined*

Monday, May 21
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball Tournament May 17th, 21st, 22nd, & 23rd @ Corbett Field   *Times: To Be Determined*

Tuesday, May 22
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball Tournament May 17th, 21st, 22nd, & 23rd @ Corbett Field   *Times: To Be Determined*

Wednesday, May 23
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Bishop Ryan HS Baseball Tournament May 17th, 21st, 22nd, & 23rd @ Corbett Field   *Times: To Be Determined*

June

Friday, Jun 1
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Hub City @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Jun 2
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Hub City @ Corbett Field

Sunday, Jun 3
5:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Hub City @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jun 4
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Pierre @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Jun 5
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Pierre @ Corbett Field

Wednesday, Jun 6
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jun 7
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jun 7
9:30 PM
Oak Park Amphitheater

Join us for Movie in the Park June 6th starting at 9:30pm. Admission is FREE!!

Movie to be announced...please check back soon!!

Friday, Jun 8
4:00 PM
CORBETT FIELD

MINOT VISTAS VS FARGO POST 2 DH @ CORBETT FIELD

Friday, Jun 8
6:00 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Baseball VS Fargo Post #2 @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Jun 9
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Spearfish @ Corbett Field

Sunday, Jun 10
5:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Spearfish @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jun 11
5:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Williston @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jun 11
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Williston @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Jun 12
5:00 PM
CORBETT FIELD

MINOT VISTAS VS WEST FARGO DH @ CORBETT FIELD

Tuesday, Jun 12
7:00 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Basebal VS West Fargo @ Corbett Field

Wednesday, Jun 13
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Hub City @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jun 14
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Hub City @ Corbett Field

Friday, Jun 15
7:00 AM
Hoeven Field

Minot Youth Baseball Cal Ripken Invitational June 15th & 16th  Times:To Be Determined

Friday, Jun 15
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Casper @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Jun 16
7:00 AM
Hoeven Field

Minot Youth Baseball Cal Ripken Invitational June 15th & 16th  Times:To Be Determined

Saturday, Jun 16
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Casper @ Corbett Field

Sunday, Jun 17
5:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Casper @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jun 18
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Hastings @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Jun 19
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium
Tuesday, Jun 19
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Hastings @ Corbett Field

Wednesday, Jun 20
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Hastings @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jun 21
5:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Scobey, MT @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jun 21
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Scobey, MT @ Corbett Field

Friday, Jun 22
9:30 PM
Scandinavian Heritage Park

Please join us for Movie in the Park starting at 9:30 PM. Admission is FREE!!

Movie to be announced...please check back soon!!

Monday, Jun 25
5:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Beulah @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jun 25
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Beulah @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Jun 26
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Casper @ Corbett Field

Wednesday, Jun 27
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Casper @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jun 28
5:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Mandan @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jun 28
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Mandan @ Corbett Field

Friday, Jun 29
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Baseball Heilman's Invitational @ Corbett Field June 29th-July 1st *Times: To Be Determined*

Saturday, Jun 30
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Baseball Heilman's Invitational @ Corbett Field June 29th-July 1st *Times: To Be Determined*

July

Sunday, Jul 1
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Baseball Heilman's Invitational @ Corbett Field June 29th-July 1st *Times: To Be Determined*

Thursday, Jul 5
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Pierre @ Corbett Field

Friday, Jul 6
5:30 PM
CORBETT FIELD

MINOT VISTAS VS WILLISTON DH @ CORBETT FIELD

Friday, Jul 6
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Baseball VS Williston @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jul 9
5:00 PM
CORBETT FIELD

MINOT VISTAS VS GRAND FORKS DH @ CORBETT FIELD

Monday, Jul 9
7:00 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Baseball VS Grand Forks @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Jul 10
5:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Watford City @ Corbett Field 

Tuesday, Jul 10
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Watford City @ Corbett Field

Wednesday, Jul 11
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jul 12
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Friday, Jul 13
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Western Nebraska @ Corbett Field

Friday, Jul 13
9:30 PM
Oak Park Amphitheater

Please join us for Movie in the Park starting at 9:30pm. Admission is Free!!

Movie to be announced...please check back soon!

Saturday, Jul 14
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris ValleySabre Dogs VS Western Nebraska @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jul 16
5:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Surrey @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jul 16
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Surrey @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Jul 17
5:30 PM
CORBETT FIELD

Minot Vistas Baseball VS Bismarck @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Jul 17
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium
Thursday, Jul 19
5:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Grand Forks @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jul 19
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Metros Baseball VS Grand Forks @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jul 19
9:30 PM
Oak Park Ampitheater

Join us for Movin the the Park. Admission is FREE!!

Movie to be announced...please check back soon!!

Friday, Jul 20
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Jul 21
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Sunday, Jul 22
1:00 PM
CORBETT FIELD

MINOT VISTAS VS BISMARCK @ CORBETT FIELD

Monday, Jul 23
5:30 PM
CORBETT FIELD

Minot Vistas Basball VS Mandan @ Corbett Field

Monday, Jul 23
7:30 PM
Corbett Field

Minot Vistas Baseball VS Mandan @ Corbett Field

Wednesday, Jul 25
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Pierre @ Corbett Field

Thursday, Jul 26
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Pierre @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Jul 28
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

State AA Legion Tournament-Times: To Be Determined

Sunday, Jul 29
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

State AA Legion Tournament-Times: To Be Determined

Monday, Jul 30
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

State AA Legion Tournament-Times: To Be Determined

Tuesday, Jul 31
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

State AA Legion Tournament-Times: To Be Determined

August

Wednesday, Aug 1
7:00 AM
Corbett Field

State AA Legion Tournament-Times: To Be Determined

Thursday, Aug 2
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Spearfish @ Corbett Field

Friday, Aug 3
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs Baseball VS Spearfish @ Corbett Field

Saturday, Aug 4
6:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Sunday, Aug 5
5:35 PM
Corbett Field

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs VS Badlands @ Corbett Field

Tuesday, Aug 21
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

September

Tuesday, Sep 18
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

October

Tuesday, Oct 16
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

November

Tuesday, Nov 20
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

December

Tuesday, Dec 18
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium