MENU

Calendar

Minot Park District

Calendar

February

Tuesday, Feb 19
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium
Wednesday, Feb 20
9:00 AM
Minot State University Bubble

The Minot Recreation Commission, in partnership with the Minot Park District are happy to announce that the Minot Fun Zone will be held in the Minot State Bubble at Herb Parker Stadium this January and February on Wednesdays. The Minot Fun Zone at the Bubble gives children and adults an opportunity to play “outside” during the cold winter months. We greatly appreciate our community partners on this project the Minot Area Community Foundation and Minot State University. 

Starting January 9 each Wednesday from 9:00am - 12:00pm there will be a different activity in the Bubble. Please note the Fun Zone is at the Bubble on Wednesdays ONLY. This is a free event and children must be accompanied by an adult. 

Wednesday, Feb 27
9:00 AM
Minot State University Bubble

The Minot Recreation Commission, in partnership with the Minot Park District are happy to announce that the Minot Fun Zone will be held in the Minot State Bubble at Herb Parker Stadium this January and February on Wednesdays. The Minot Fun Zone at the Bubble gives children and adults an opportunity to play “outside” during the cold winter months. We greatly appreciate our community partners on this project the Minot Area Community Foundation and Minot State University. 

Starting January 9 each Wednesday from 9:00am - 12:00pm there will be a different activity in the Bubble. Please note the Fun Zone is at the Bubble on Wednesdays ONLY. This is a free event and children must be accompanied by an adult. 

March

Tuesday, Mar 19
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

April

Tuesday, Apr 16
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

May

Tuesday, May 21
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

June

Tuesday, Jun 18
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

July

Tuesday, Jul 16
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

August

Tuesday, Aug 20
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

September

Tuesday, Sep 17
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

October

Tuesday, Oct 15
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

November

Tuesday, Nov 19
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium

December

Tuesday, Dec 17
6:30 PM
Community Room-Minot Municipal Auditorium