The Park Board meets the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room at 420 3rd Avenue SW.


Park Board Commissioners


The commissioners are elected officials of the Park District who establish the policies and ordinances for the Minot Park District.

Charles Emery, President

Term June 2022

Perry Olson, Vice President

Term 2022

Cliff Hovda

Term 2020

Mike Schmitt

Term 2022

Steve Wharton

Term 2020


**Please note Board Minutes are not officially approved until the following board meeting.